Horarios para ver WWE Extreme Rules 2013 ¿Donde lo puedo ver?

20130402_TOUT_EC_date

Horarios para ver WWE Extreme Rules 2013. Recuerda que la transmisión del evento estará disponible en la seccion Chat y Transmisiones de Wrestling Latino

5:00 pm Honduras, Guatemala, Salvador, Nicaragua
7:00 pm Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Costa Rica y México
7:30 pm Venezuela, Bolivia.
1:00 am España.
8:00 pm Puerto Rico y Bolivia
9:00 pm Argentina, Chile, Paraguay, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Republica Dominicana.
10:00 pm Uruguay y Brasil

 

Link: http://wrestlinglatino.com/eventos-wwe/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s