Horarios de WrestleMania 29 en Vivo solo por WRESTLINGLATINO!

WrestleMania 29

Horarios de diferentes países para ver WrestleMania 29 En VIVO en http://www.wrestlinglatino.com

Horarios del Pre-ShowWrestleMania 29

4:00 Costa Rica
5:00 México, Peru y Colombia
5:30 Venezuela
6:00 Puerto Rico y Bolivia
7:00 Chile, Argentina y Paraguay

Horarios del PPVWrestleMania 29:

5:00 Costa Rica
6:00 México, Peru y Colombia
6:30 Venezuela
7:00 Puerto Rico y Bolivia
8:00 Chile, Argentina y Paraguay

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s